KI 03

Norway

Mining Services

Norway | Norge 

Orica Norway AS

Røykenveien 18
NO-3427 Gullaug

P.O. Box 614
NO-3412 Lierstranda
Norway

Phone +47 32 22 91 00 
Fax +47 32 22 91 01
Email nordics@orica.com  

Orders
Phone +47 31 29 74 50
Email ordremottak@orica.com

Orica Norway AS

Røykenveien 18
NO-3427 Gullaug

P.O. Box 614
NO-3412 Lierstranda
Norge

Telefon +47 32 22 91 00 
Fax +47 32 22 91 01
Email nordics@orica.com  

Nord-Norge
Regionsjef:
Roar Krosby
Mobil905 51 376
Email roar.krosby@orica.com

Vest-Norge
Regionsjef:
Knut-Ivar Hesjedal
Mobil 995 38 514 
Email knut.ivar.hesjedal@orica.com

Syd-Norge
Regionsjef:
Kurt Ivar Høyland 
Mobil 902 13 430
Emailkurt.ivar.hoyland@orica.com

Øst-Norge
Regionsjef:
Kjetil Morstad
Mobil 936 68 833
Email kjetil.morstad@orica.com

Under jord / tunneler
Olaf Rømcke
Mobil 918 70 456
Email olaf.roemcke@orica.com

Forhandlere

Hans Peter Moe,
Mobil 905 41 289
Email hans.peter.moe@orica.com

Teknisk Service
Espen Hugaas
Mobil 905 89 321
Email espen.hugaas@orica.com

Nitro Consult
www.mitroconsult.no

Minova Nordic AB

Lasse Knaben
Email espen.hugaas@orica.com
www.minovaglobal.com

Tyngdepunktslager
www.oricaminingservices.com/no/nn/page/distributors/orica_storehouses

Bulkstasjoner
www.oricaminingservices.com/no/nn/page/distributors/bulk_stations